Tags

,

Is your skin rough, dry, or flaky?  Do you have to moisturize your skin more than once a day? Do you want soft, sexy, smooth skin?  If you answered yes to any of these questions then keep reading.  Allow me to introduce you to the new advanced Skin So Soft line.  Oh my goodness I am so in love with the Signature Silk Skin So Soft Bath Oil ahora!!!  I love how it makes my skin feel like silk and the pleasing smell has me intoxicated.  But the best part is I don’t have to keep reapplying it.  Yes 1 application lasts all day!!  Adios thirsty skin, hola plush skin!!

I’m inviting you to try any of the new Skin So Soft products, I’m sure you’ll get hooked.  Surround your skin in nourishing softness with the Original Skin So Soft line now with Jojoba Oil. Indulge in the aroma of Crisp Botanicals and Fresh Herbals. Experience the wonders of Jojoba Oil to soften and condition your skin all day.  Blanket your skin in rich hydration with the Soft & Sensual Skin So Soft line now with Aragan Oil. Relax in the calmness of Lush Florals and Jasmine and restore your skin’s essential moisture.

Uncover your skin’s radiance with the Signature Silk Skin So Soft line now with Aragan Oil. Delight in the aura of Soft Gardenia and Exotic Woods.  Transform your skin to feel firmer and younger with the Firm & Restore Skin So Soft line now with Babassu Oil.  Stimulate the cell renewal process while improving your skin’s texture and elasticity.  Enjoy the savor of Delicate Blossoms and Sheer Florals.

Ladies I’ve received several compliments over the past few days.  Don’t just take my word, try America’s #1 Bath Oil for yourself. Lock in 50x more moisture with the Skin So Soft bath oils.  Contact me for more details.

