Tags

, , ,

What do Avon “Soft Violet,” Avon “Platinum Beauty,” Avon “Art Orange,” and Avon “Iridescent” have in common?  They’re all part of my Fall Beauty Forecast collection.

Ladies I’m sure you’re similar to me and desire to look fabulous at all times.  I love giving myself a manicure and pedicure!!!  It’s so rejuvenating and also a regimen for my Me TimeI’m starting to adore color and I’m excited about some new fall hues.  I’m sharing a few of my favorites today.  I’ve pictured each color below with a brief description.  What are some of your preferred fall colors?

Avon “Soft Violet” is a jazzy, purple Suede Nail Enamel that leaves you with a velvety, soft finish.  This color is great for a night out or special occasion.

Avon “Platinum Beauty” is a lovely silver Suede Nail Enamel.  Gray and silver shades are always a plus in Fall Beauty Forecast.

Avon “Art Orange” is a fierce, creamy orange.  It’s a Speed Dry Nail Enamel that dries in less than 30 seconds.  This color reminds me of autumn leaves.

Avon “Iridescent” is a light nail glitter.  If you appreciate a hint of dazzle I highly recommend this.  I admire the sparkle effect and created a French Twist; I call this style pumpkin spice!!!  I’ve received endless compliments on this pizzazz look.

**These Avon nail polishes are free of formaldehyde, toluene, or DBP.**

