Tags

, , , ,

What are you speaking over your life?  What are you speaking over your family’s life?  You have the ability to manifest your language, thus be wise with your words.  “The tongue can bring death or life Proverbs 18:2”  At times when I’m upset I’ll say something crazy and when I realize it I immediately cancel it.  No matter what you’re facing try to remain optimistic.  A great way to achieve positive speech is through using affirmations. Affirmations are most effective when they’re spoken aloud a few times throughout the day.  I’ve listed a few of my favorite affirmations.

 * I love and forgive myself for any past mistakes

* I have many qualities, traits and talents that make me unique

* I treat myself with love, kindness and respect

* I am always loved and protected by God

* I attract success and prosperity with all of my ideas.

* Opportunities and advantages come with each door that I open.

* I am thankful for God’s endless treasures.

* I give thanks and choose to be happy

* I am happy and grateful for everything I have and receive daily

* I show my body gratitude with the fantastic food and exercise choices I make.

* I am drop dead gorgeous.

* I vibrate with love, energy, peace and ease.

* Life is fun, free and enjoyable.

* My income is constantly growing.

* I live in a safe, relaxing environment.

* I am constantly surrounded with people and things that bring me joy.

* I am flourishing~I thrive, I create, I influence.

* I imitate strength, courage, and wisdom.

* I am confident and assertive.

* I am a gifted, talented, extraordinary __________(you fill in the blank)

Feel free to share these affirmations or print it out, I’d love to hear some of your affirmations please share!!

