Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Greetings everyone!!! I invite you to join me on a fourteen day love journey. I’m so excited to share such amazing talent with you from my special guest writers. The goal of this love project is to ignite the passion within you to love.
“If you wish to be loved, love.” Lucius Annaeus Seneca
“The heart that loves is always young.” Greek Proverb
“Love is patient and kind. Love is not jealous or boastful or proud or rude. It does not demand its own way. It is not irritable, and it keeps no record of being wronged. It does not rejoice about injustice but rejoices whenever the truth wins out. Love never gives up, never loses faith, is always hopeful, and endures through every circumstance.” I Corinthians 13:4-7
Love is free, love is beautiful, love hugs, love protects, love gives, love cares, love communicates, love sacrifices….. What is love to you? How do you show love to your family, your friends, and your coworkers? Do you ever display random acts of kindness towards a stranger? I want to hear from you share your comments below.
Esperanza Spalding illustrates love beautifully in this song.

