Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Holidays!!  I hope you and your family had a lovely Christmas!!  As we begin to embark on a new year, I urge you to reflect on 2015 and spend the last few days of this year giving thanks, being still and don’t forget to love yourself!! Today I want to share with you a glimpse of one of the ways I meditate and give thanks. I’m a nature lover and I’m grateful for the lovely weather we’ve been having lately. This was a pleasing time I had with Abba walking, praying and just being quiet in His presence.

Outfit: Pink & Navy blue flannel: Old Navy//Printed scarf: H&M//Black tights: My closet//

chan2

My God is awesome!!

 

chan5

I choose happiness!!

rocks

I know the Lord is always with me. I will not be shaken, for he is right beside me.  Psalm 16:8

 

chan

be you, love you. all ways, always.

blue2

Today is full of possible.

